Claver vs ServiceTitan

Claver vs ServiceTitan: price, features and which to pick

ServiceTitan prices per technician through a custom quote and publishes no number anywhere on its site. Claver publishes its prices: $19/mo for 2 users, $39/mo for 8, or $79/mo for 20. Pick ServiceTitan if you run a larger operation that needs configurable payroll and adaptive marketing. Pick Claver if you run a small team and want a flat, published price today.

Claver makes this page. ServiceTitan publishes no prices; its plan names and features come from ServiceTitan's own pricing page, checked September 27, 2026.

How much does ServiceTitan cost compared to Claver?

ServiceTitan prices per technician, quote only, no public pricing. You go through a multi-step demo request to get a number. Claver publishes a flat price for every plan, so you know the cost before you talk to anyone.

Team sizeClaver price (flat)ServiceTitan (vs Claver, quote only)
1 to 2 people$19/mo (Starter, 2 users)Starter plan, per technician, quote only, no public pricing
Team of up to 8$39/mo (Crew, 8 users)Essentials plan, per technician, quote only, no public pricing
Larger or multi-location team$79/mo (Business, 20 users)The Works plan, per technician, quote only, no public pricing

Last verified September 27, 2026 from ServiceTitan's public pricing page, which states pricing is per technician but shows Request Pricing with no dollar figures. Claver is $1 for 14 days, then $19/mo; Crew and Business are billed at full price from day one.

How do Claver and ServiceTitan compare on features?

Both cover dispatching, scheduling, call booking, a price book and mobile estimates. ServiceTitan's three tiers list nearly identical feature bullets with only wording differences, so most of the real gating shows up on The Works.

FeatureClaver planServiceTitan plan (vs Claver)
Dispatching and schedulingStarter ($19)Starter plan (all plans)
Price bookStarter ($19)Starter (all plans)
Call bookingStarter ($19, online booking)Starter (all plans)
Payroll toolsCrew ($39, payroll calculator and CSV export); Gusto export on Business ($79)The Works (configurable payroll)
Commission trackingBusiness ($79)Named as a feature, plan not specified on the page we checked
Advanced reportingBusiness ($79)Named as a feature, plan not specified on the page we checked
Native iOS and Android appsComing soon (installable web app today)Not listed on the pricing page we checked
Phone line and AI call answeringBusiness ($79); the AI receptionist takes booking requests for you to confirmCall recording and call booking are listed features; no separate AI answering price shown
Users included2, 8 or 20 by plan, flat priceNot published; priced per technician by quote

Where is ServiceTitan better than Claver?

ServiceTitan is built for larger, growing operations. If you run a bigger shop that needs configurable payroll, commission tracking and ad-spend attribution, ServiceTitan's per-technician model and depth are worth a demo call.

  • Built for scale. ServiceTitan positions itself as the operating system for larger home service businesses, with per-technician pricing that adjusts as the company grows.
  • Adaptive marketing. ServiceTitan calls out real-time ad-spend-to-revenue attribution as a standout feature.
  • Track record. ServiceTitan is an established platform with a large customer base among bigger trade businesses. Claver is newer and built for smaller teams.

Where is Claver better than ServiceTitan?

Claver is ahead on knowing the price up front and on being sized for a small team. You can compare Claver's $19, $39 and $79 plans without a demo call, and Claver includes a phone system without a separate purchase.

  • Published pricing. Claver's price is public: $19/mo, $39/mo or $79/mo. ServiceTitan requires a demo and a quote before you know the cost.
  • Built for small teams. Claver's plans include 2, 8 or 20 users. ServiceTitan is positioned for larger, growing operations, which can mean more setup and complexity than a small shop needs.
  • Phone system included. Claver's Business plan bundles a phone line and AI receptionist at $79/mo with no separate quote.

Best fit for: Claver is built for HVAC, plumbing, electrical, and roofing shops. Already running on ServiceTitan? Here's how to move your data over.

How do you switch from ServiceTitan to Claver?

Export your data from ServiceTitan, import it into Claver, and keep ServiceTitan until your open jobs and invoices are done. Most shops finish the import in about 20 minutes.

  1. Export from ServiceTitan. Download your customer list and your job and invoice reports as CSV files.
  2. Import into Claver. Upload the files in Claver's import wizard, which maps ServiceTitan's columns for you. Or email your export to [email protected] and we load it for you.
  3. Check and invite your team. Spot-check a few customers and open invoices, then invite your techs. Users are included in your plan.
  4. Cancel ServiceTitan when you're ready. Keep ServiceTitan until your open jobs and invoices are finished, then cancel.
Start for $1

Claver vs ServiceTitan FAQ

How much does ServiceTitan cost?
ServiceTitan does not publish prices. Its site says pricing is per technician and scales with company size, but every plan, Starter, Essentials and The Works, shows Request Pricing, not a number. You get a quote through a multi-step demo request. Claver publishes its prices: Starter $19/mo (2 users), Crew $39/mo (8 users) and Business $79/mo (20 users).
Is Claver cheaper than ServiceTitan?
We can't say for certain, because ServiceTitan prices per technician through a custom quote and doesn't publish a number anywhere. What we can say is Claver's price is public and fixed regardless of technician count within its user limits: $19/mo, $39/mo or $79/mo.
What does ServiceTitan do better than Claver?
ServiceTitan is built for larger operations, with configurable payroll, commission tracking and adaptive marketing that ties ad spend to revenue. Claver's native apps are still coming soon, so today Claver runs as an installable web app on phones.
Does ServiceTitan charge per user?
ServiceTitan's own pricing page says it prices per technician, but does not publish a per-technician dollar figure. Claver includes 2, 8 or 20 users in its $19, $39 and $79 plans with no per-seat fees and no quote needed.
Does Claver have a phone system like ServiceTitan?
Claver's Business plan ($79/mo, 20 users) includes a phone line with in-app calling and an AI receptionist that answers calls and files booking requests for you to confirm. ServiceTitan's pricing page lists call recording and call booking among its features, without a separate published price for phone or AI answering.
Can I move my data from ServiceTitan to Claver?
Yes. Export your customer list and your job and invoice reports from ServiceTitan as CSV files and upload them in Claver's import wizard, which maps the columns for you. Most shops finish in about 20 minutes, or you can email your export to [email protected] and we load it for you.
Is ServiceTitan worth it for a small business?
ServiceTitan is built for larger, growing operations that need advanced reporting, commission tracking and configurable payroll, and getting a price means a demo call. For a small team that mainly needs booking, scheduling, invoicing, texting and dispatch, Claver publishes its price up front at $19/mo, $39/mo or $79/mo.

Try Claver for $1

$1 for 14 days, then $19/mo. Users included, month-to-month, cancel any time. No quote needed. Bring your ServiceTitan data in about 20 minutes.

Start your $1 trial

$1 for 14 days, then $19/mo. Cancel any time from settings.

Starter · $1 trial
or sign up with email

Next: your name, your business and a card. Nothing is charged until you finish.

Card details go straight to Stripe. Claver never stores your card number.

Already have an account? Sign in